GO Electrical
0 votes

The following four vector fields are given in Cartesian co-ordinate system. The vector field which does not satisfy the property of magnetic flux density is

  1. $y^2a_x+z^2a_y+x^2a_z$
  2. $y^2a_x+x^2a_y+z^2a_z$
  3. $x^2a_x+y^2a_y+z^2a_z$
  4. $y^2z^2a_x+x^2z^2a_y+x^2y^2a_z$
in Electromagnetic Fields by (9.3k points)
edited by

Please log in or register to answer this question.

Welcome to GATE Overflow, Electrical, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

913 questions
50 answers
27,663 users